给长辈的英文道歉信范文文大全

道歉信_道歉信范文_第一范文网
首页 上一页分享到:&&& dear bob,&&& i'm writing to apologize for having forgotten to return the "the beatles" cd to you when i left canada,i was in such a hurry that i packed everything in my luggage without checking carefully.had i paid more attention then,i wouldn't have made such a stupid mistake.&&& now something must be done to solve the problem because i understand you cherish the cd enormously.i can either send it to you by express mail or alternatively compensate you at a reasonable price.if you do not mind,i may bring it back to you next time i go to canada.&&& please let me know which solution you prefer at your earliest convenience.i really hope you will accept my sincere apology.&&& faithfully yours,&&& li ming&&& 英文道歉信范文二&&& dear,&&& i am terrible sorry for not having attended your class on time. because i had got a headache for several days and it is my first time to live in chongqing and i can not suit for the weather here quickly.&&& to be honestly, i like learning english very well and i have made my mind to learn it well both on spoken english and on written english. i think you will be my best teacher to help me improving my english level. so i apologize again for my not attend your class. i will make my great effort on english in the future and will not make you disappointment next time!&&& excuse me for my unintentional fault!&&& sincerely yours,&&& xin此文章由亲亲影视()收集整理.随机推荐信息资源分类,视频教程网,51自学网视频教程,我要自学网,亲亲网,百度影音视频教程网,51自学网视频教程,我要自学网,亲亲网,我爱百度影音电影电视剧大家都在看大家都在看         
您现在的位置:&&>&&>&&>&&>&&>&正文
考研英语小作文范文:道歉信
来源:  【】